I don't own a North Face. I don't get the point of spending a $100 on a fleece jacket. Fleece is a cheap fabric. It's not fur, or cashmere. It's fleece. But lately everyone has picked up on a fleece trend. I hear people throwing around North Face like it's a Christian Dior sweater "I had my North Face on..." Teens is North Face an "in" trend where you live? Do you own one?
No comments:
Post a Comment