Wednesday, March 30, 2011

10 points. If you have tried a bunch of different make-up..then click here! im trying to find wats best. >.<?

Mascara is the one thing i would never spend a lot of money on. Expensive brands are no better than cheaper ones. My fav is covergirl lashblast. Ive tried so many brands and I like this one the best. The one thing I splurge on is my eyeshadow. I love my urban decay eyeshadow. It lasts long. But with that being said my eyeshadow from victorias secret is just as good. And a lot less $$.

No comments:

Post a Comment